Skip to main content

Term dates

You may download a Term Date Calendar below.

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

SPRING TERM (2018)

    Open        -    Tuesday 9 January 2018            8.50am
    Close        -    Friday 9 February 2018            3.30pm


Half Term Holiday: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February (1 week)


    Re-open    -    Monday 19 February 2018            8.50am
    Close        -    Thursday 22 March 2018            3.30pm

Easter Holiday 2018: Friday 23 March to Friday 6 April 


SUMMER TERM (2018)

    Open        -    Monday 9 April 2018            8.50am


(School closed May Day - Monday 7 May 2018)


    Close        -    Friday 25 May 2018                3.30pm

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June (1 week)


    Re-open    -    Monday 4 June 2018            8.50am
    Close        -    Friday 20 July 2018                3.30pm

Downloads

Swanland Primary School

Tranby Lane, Swanland, East Yorkshire, HU14 3NE

Telephone: 01482 631300 Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Useful Information