Skip to main content


Below are details of our Members and their Pecuniary Interests

Full Name:Date of AppointmentTerm of OfficeDate of ResignationHow Appointed
Mrs Sylvia Bursell16/04/2013-27/04/2017Member Appointed
Mrs Pat Coyle08/09/2017--Member Appointed
Mrs Emma Ideson (Chairman) 14/07/2015until ceases to be Chairman of Trustees-Chairman of Trustees
Mrs Jennifer Jewitt12/12/2012--Member Appointed
Mr Michael Whitaker27/04/2017--Member Appointed